PDA

View Full Version : Looking for a Uyghur language tutor!

Unregistered
03-12-09, 14:50
Hi everyone. I am currently a student at the University of Michigan. I am looking for a native-speaker of Uyghur that may be interested in being my tutor, and/or in a mutual language exchange. I have a great interest to learn about Uyghur language and culture. If anyone is interested or has any suggestions or advice I would greatly appreciate it. Thanks!

-Caleb

Unregistered
03-12-09, 15:38
Hello,

I can be your online tutor. I have experience in teaching via Skype ($30 / hour), please leave your email address or/and phone number.

Erkin

Unregistered
03-12-09, 22:37
There is an Uyghur Ph.D student at your university. He is at either biology or pharmaceutical chemistry major. You can easily find him.

Hi everyone. I am currently a student at the University of Michigan. I am looking for a native-speaker of Uyghur that may be interested in being my tutor, and/or in a mutual language exchange. I have a great interest to learn about Uyghur language and culture. If anyone is interested or has any suggestions or advice I would greatly appreciate it. Thanks!

-Caleb

Unregistered
05-12-09, 14:28
Any idea what his name is?

Unregistered
05-12-09, 19:07
Hairat Sabit

Unregistered
05-12-09, 21:14
Thank you so much. I will try and get in touch with him.

Unregistered
05-12-09, 22:23

-Caleb

Uyghur Alphabet in 7 Minutes
http://uyghurtv.com/?tubepress_page=2#
i hope that address will help you...and i heppy to u learning Uyghur Language....Good Luck !

Unregistered
25-11-10, 01:09
Please write me email to keshavarz.saeed@gmail.com

I want to learn Uyghur.

Hello,

I can be your online tutor. I have experience in teaching via Skype ($30 / hour), please leave your email address or/and phone number.

Erkin

Unregistered
25-11-10, 19:00

-Caleb

Hi Caleb,
How are ya?
Sorry for interrupting,