PDA

View Full Version : Omomiy Munazire



Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 [103]

  1. Uyghur News (Wednesday, Apr. 24, 2019)
  2. Uyghur News (Thursday, Apr. 25, 2019)
  3. 天天骂穆勒报告 盟友都劝川普别再纠缠
  4. Shazadem Ismail Jinaza namizi Uqturushi (April 27, 1:30PM)
  5. Uyghur News (Friday, Apr. 26, 2019)
  6. China cannot afford the Silk Road, and that is a blessing
  7. 联合国秘书长在北京未提维吾尔族被关押 人权组织失望
  8. Uyghur News (Saturday, Apr. 27, 2019)
  9. Uyghur News (Sunday, Apr. 28, 2019)
  10. Qara yögenche we bomba saqalliqlargha tewsiye
  11. 前署理司法部长:特朗普若非担任总统早被起诉妨碍司法公正
  12. Uyghur News (Monday, Apr. 29, 2019)
  13. Uyghur News (Tuesday, Apr. 30, 2019)
  14. RFA muxbiridin informatsiye
  15. 检察官穆勒表态!通俄门还没完
  16. Shazadem Ibrahim Hajim Rohigha Atalghan Xetme Qurangha Teklip
  17. Uyghur News (Wednesday, May 1, 2019)
  18. 民主党人呼吁司法部长巴尔辞职
  19. 通俄報告嚴重分歧 30年老友公開決裂
  20. Uyghur News (Thursday, May 2, 2019)
  21. 特朗普与众议院民主党人权斗升级
  22. Uyghur News (Friday, May 3, 2019)
  23. 新疆恐关300万穆斯林美国防部高官轰中国的集中营
  24. Uyghur News (Saturday, May 4, 2019)
  25. Uyghur News (Sunday, May 5, 2019)
  26. 穆勒初定5/15眾院作證 川普改口反對
  27. Uyghur News (Monday, May 6, 2019)
  28. 开始服刑的特朗普前律师: 还有很多要说的
  29. Uyghur News (Tuesday, May 7, 2019)
  30. Uyghur News (Wednesday, May 8, 2019)
  31. UAA sizlerni iftargha teklip qilidu
  32. 特朗普:“非常惊讶”儿子被参议院情报委员会传唤
  33. Uyghur News (Thursday, May 9, 2019)
  34. 民调:支持弹劾川普的美国人比例增加
  35. Uyghur News (Friday, May 10, 2019)
  36. Artush crypto-Jews?
  37. 千萬人連署彈劾川普 民主黨議員提案
  38. Uyghur News (Saturday, May 11, 2019)
  39. Turdi Hajiev Rohigha Atalghan Xetme Qurangha Teklip
  40. Hittaylar Xinjiangdiki Lagirda ishlitiwatkini, amaliyatta HEMIYILIK KORAL ...
  41. Uyghur News (Sunday, May 12, 2019)
  42. Uyghur News (Monday, May 13, 2019)
  43. Londondiki yehudiy jem'iyiti Uyghurlar toghrisida yighin chaqirdi
  44. 消息:巴尔派检察官 审查通俄门调查起源
  45. Uyghur News (Monday, May 13, 2019)
  46. 通俄案調查「源頭」 司法部要查
  47. Uyghur News (Wednesday, May 15, 2019)
  48. Amerika Uyghur Birleshmisining 2019 – yilliq saylam heqqidiki qarari
  49. Uyghur News (Thursday, May 16, 2019)
  50. Uyghur News (Friday, May 17, 2019)
  51. Uyghur News (Saturday, May 18, 2019)
  52. Huawei does not need US chips: CEO on Trump export ban
  53. Huawei is going to die !
  54. Uyghur News (Sunday, May 19, 2019)
  55. 要弹劾川普 共和党员终于开了第一枪
  56. Uyghur News (Monday, May 20, 2019)
  57. 美联邦法院裁定特朗普会计公司需履行国会传票
  58. يېڭى دۇنيا تەرتىپىنىڭ جوڭگو تەرىپىدىن قۇ
  59. Uyghur News (Tuesday, May 21, 2019)
  60. 彈劾聲浪增 波洛西壓力愈來愈大
  61. If you want to wage a trade war, don’t march on Beijing.
  62. Uyghur News (Wednesday, May 22, 2019)
  63. Future of China in the Great Changes of the World
  64. Uyghur News (Thursday, May 23, 2019)
  65. 公布真相 通俄门密档 川普授权司法部解密
  66. Why does NY times support Huawei 5G?
  67. Uyghur News (Friday, May 24, 2019)
  68. Uyghur News (Saturday, May 25, 2019)
  69. ئۇيغۇر مۇقام ۋە ئىسرائىلىيە
  70. 老鹰:俄罗斯——中华民族最凶恶的敌人
  71. Uyghur News (Sunday, May 26, 2019)
  72. 中美贸易战正浓 以色列来中国找机会
  73. Roza Heyt Namizi Uqturushi
  74. Uyghur News (Monday, May 27, 2019)
  75. Huzurunglarda bolsun
  76. The Gobi
  77. 被采访激怒 官员当场发飙将记者撂倒
  78. 吃猪肝的穆斯林——中国人为何可以假装信仰任何东西
  79. Uyghur News (Tuesday, May 28, 2019)
  80. 德媒:德国高管对中国的信任大于对美国的信任
  81. 穆勒發言:未說有信心總統無罪 俄羅斯確實有系統干預大選
  82. 70年前中国对我们很好,每个以色列人都记得”
  83. Uyghur News (Wednesday, May 29, 2019)
  84. 俄罗斯提议帮助中国建造导弹袭击预警系统
  85. ئۇيغۇر ۋە شەرقى تۇركىستان ناملىرى قاچاند
  86. 川普首度承認:俄國助我當選總統
  87. يەھۇدىيلارنىڭ ئىلھامى ~ ئابدۇۋەلى ئايۇپ
  88. Uyghur News (Thursday, May 30, 2019)
  89. 东突厥斯坦是哈萨克斯坦大陆的一部分吗?
  90. Uyghur News (Friday, May 31, 2019)
  91. 美国务院:六四事件是“大屠杀”
  92. Untold story about China-US trade war
  93. The Bilderbergers in Switzerland
  94. Turkey weaponized Uighur Jihadist in Indlib (Syria)
  95. Why the Mecca summit has not even mentioned Uighur problems ?
  96. Uyghurlarning ehwali / Austria
  97. Uyghur News (Saturday, June 1, 2019)
  98. Köz yeshida nemlen'gen zemin
  99. An unanswered telephone call
  100. Uyghurlar we Zionism
  101. ئىلمىيلىقنىڭ نورمىدىن ئېشىپ كېتىش خاتال&
  102. Ilmiyliqning normidin éship kétish xataliqi
  103. Zionism and China
  104. Uyghur News (Sunday, June 2, 2019)
  105. Uyghur News (Monday, June 3, 2019)
  106. Xinjiang ni zionistlar bashquriwatqanmish
  107. Uyghur News (Tuesday, June 4, 2019)
  108. Uyghur News (Wednesday, June 5, 2019)
  109. Toplanghan Pul Qeni ?
  110. 习近平会见俄罗斯总理梅德韦杰夫:中俄关系已经迈入新时代
  111. 美推动取消中国在wto的发展中国家地位
  112. Uyghur News (Thursday, June 6, 2019)
  113. “Greater Israel”: The Zionist Plan for the Middle East
  114. The Long Arm of the Bilderberg Group.
  115. Uyghur News (Friday, June 7, 2019)
  116. Who Rules the World? Bilderberg 2019 and the Global Power Elite
  117. Uyghur News (Saturday, June 8, 2019)
  118. Nike legendariske svar ikke er et lřbesko
  119. ئوتتۇرا ئاسىيا ۋە ئۇيغۇرلار
  120. Uyghur News (Sunday, June 9, 2019)
  121. Pour vous permettre de vous amuser dans l'adidas
  122. Xitay bilan yanchuq ichida sodiliship birlikta jinayat harkat ishligan Satqunlar
  123. 川普是否妨礙司法問題 眾院本周聽證
  124. 美司法部将向众院司法委员会交出穆勒调查文件
  125. Uyghur News (Monday, June 10, 2019)
  126. 哈萨克轻轨中国贷款停摆 “一带一路”再受挫
  127. De nombreux sportifs de THE PUMA CORPORATION NBA
  128. Uyghur News (Tuesday, June 11, 2019)
  129. yalghan
  130. 拜登改变说法呼吁对中国强硬
  131. 票傳巴維理、麥甘恩 眾院要法庭強制執行
  132. Uyghur News (Wednsday, June 12, 2019)
  133. 小唐納參院作完證 眾院又傳希克斯
  134. Facebooktiki matmosalar
  135. 總統行政特權爭議不斷 艾森豪動用44次
  136. 總統行政特權爭議不斷 艾森豪動用44次
  137. Uyghur News (Thursday, June 13, 2019)
  138. Bu yerge Mot- yaki Matmosalarning pikiri kerek emes.
  139. Mot yaki Kötmosalar qalaymaqan pikir yazma
  140. Bringing the Uyghurs to the Heart of the United States
  141. Motmosalar: Mechitni partiye qoghdap kiliwatidu
  142. Uyghur News (Friday, June 14, 2019)
  143. شەرقى تۈركىستانمۇ ياكى ئۇيغۇرىستانمۇ
  144. بۇ ئامېركىلىق مەتمۇسا نېمە دەۋاتىدۇ؟
  145. Uyghur News (Saturday, June 15, 2019)
  146. Uyghur News (Sunday, June 16, 2019)
  147. 穆勒報告惹議
  148. organ transplants
  149. Uyghur News (Monday, June 17, 2019)
  150. 埃及前总统穆尔西在庭审过程时死亡
  151. Where is Uighursrael?
  152. Uyghur News (Tuesday, June 18, 2019)
  153. 默克尔怎么了?大庭广众下身体抽搐颤抖
  154. 埃及前总统穆尔西猝亡开罗秘密下葬
  155. 维族协警:他们为了充人数把协警都关进"集中营"
  156. Uyghur News (Wednesday, June 19, 2019)
  157. 眾院查川普妨礙司法 希克斯閉門作證
  158. U belkim bir heptidin keyin adem öltürishi mumkin
  159. Eng yengi video
  160. Eng yengi video - BBC Özbek
  161. Çin'in 'silmeye çalıştığı inanç': Sincan Uygur Özerk Bölgesi'
  162. BBC Hindi: चीन में मिले मस्जिद ढहाने के सबूत
  163. China y los uigures: cómo es un centro de "transformación de pensamiento"
  164. Uyghur News (Thursday, June 20, 2019)
  165. Uyghur News (Friday, June 21, 2019)
  166. Album
  167. 特朗普遭控强奸 一桩又起
  168. 郭文贵爆料,中共天机又来了!绝密信息全部曝光!习近平权贵恶梦开&#
  169. Uyghur News (Saturday, June 22, 2019)
  170. Amerka Uyghur Birleshmisining 5-iyul qirghinchiliqini xatirlesh namayish uqturishi
  171. 土耳其执政党候选人在伊斯坦布尔市长选举中认输
  172. Sweeden
  173. 新疆“再教育营”:探寻维吾尔“思想转化营”内的真相
  174. Nightmare in China
  175. Uighur activist allowed to protest China during G20 summit in Japan
  176. China Is Trying To Spy On Pakistan
  177. France24: Belgium seeks Uighur family in Xinjiang after disappearance
  178. UN: Someone was already doing something about the one million Uighur
  179. Amerika Awazi
  180. 土耳其第一大城变天 “伊斯坦堡赢了”
  181. Uyghur News (Sunday, June 23, 2019)
  182. Qurban weli bularning Bash qumandani
  183. Qurban weli bularning Bash qumandani-U bir Qara Xitay